contact
About Us members resources association information Governmental Affairs contact
r1 title
r2

Louisiana Association of Convention and Visitors Bureaus
1165 S. Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: 225-346-1857
Fax: 225-410-2272


LACVB Association Management

Jill Kidder – President/CEO
jkidder@discoverlouisiana.org

Kathleen Rainey – Finance Director
krainey@discoverlouisiana.org

Cindy Tullier – Executive Assistant
ctullier@discoverlouisiana.org

Laura Cating – Communications Director
lcating@discoverlouisiana.org

Tiffany Schultz – Marketing Manager
tschultz@discoverlouisiana.org

Natalie Hutchinson – Creative Director
nhutchinson@discoverlouisiana.org

Laine Garner – Membership Services
lgarner@discoverlouisiana.org

Charles Waltman – Staff
cwaltman@discoverlouisiana.org


spacer